SNDTTA AUTUMN COMPETITION DIV 2

Division 2 Team - SUNS B

Navindu Nanda, Zareer Reporter, MingXin Yang, Percy Wong

Next matches:

 

2.  Thu 19th Mar   - Away game vs Australian TTC, 3

3.  Mon 23rd Mar  - Away game vs Australian TTC, 2

4.  Fri 3rd Apr  - Home game vs Macquarie U, MacAction

5.  Mon 6th Apr  - Away game vs PCYC, 2C

6.    - Bye

7.  Fri 24th Apr  - Home game vs NSL, Polar Bears

8.  Fri 1st May  - Away game vs Nam Ho, 2D

9.  Fri 8th May  - Home game vs Willoughby, Blue

10 Thu 14th May  - Away game vs AK TTA, Boys Junior

11 Fri 22nd May  - Home game vs Cherrybrook, Storm

12 Fri 29 May  - Away game vs AK TTA, Girls Junior

Matches played:

1.  Fri 13th Mar    - Home game vs Hornsby RSL, Gold

The acting Captain reported that we had 4 close matches but lost overall 2-7.
Could have done better and made it 3-6 after meeting strong opposition.
Our team SUNS B had recent set-backs. First, their Captain Zareer had an injury and would not be able to take part for the entire competition. Then another player withdrew on personal reasons. The remaining 3 are strangers to each other and have not practise together even once.
SUNS B represented by Navindu Nanda, Percy Wong and Vaidu

They would do better with more matches to come. Better luck next time.

Coronavirus Notice