SNDTTA Interclub Competition 2021


SUNS have 6 teams in 5 divisions.

SUNS B won the Div 2 title.


Two teams, Div 3 SUNS C1, and Div 4 SUNS D
both lost their S/F after their hard battles.
Our teams were suffering from a lack of practise
after having resumed play for just a week
SUNS E lost their final against a young PCYC team

Although 3 of our teams lost in the final stages, 
we did very well in the competition

All our 6 teams have enjoyed the fun
and experience of the competition.
Congratulations to all our players.
SUNS is proud of you.


Div 1, SUNS A     
Edmond Chiu (Captain), Manson Cheng, Chris Zhou, Garek Chung and Andy Truong      

Div 2, SUNS B
Joybroto Sarkar (Captain), Hrishi Bhagat, Kelvin Kwong, Warren Wuttke, Abdalla Khalil

Div 3, SUNS C1
Navindu Nanda (Captain), Zareer Reporter, Vahistad Patel, MingXin Yang

Div 3, SUNS C2
Jeff Canning (Captain), Tony Lee, John Foeng, Horace Kuan

Adam Nelson (Captain), Aria Sangsari, Francis Seo, Disha Dutta, Leong Tho

Div 5, SUNS E
Viyada Gow (Captain), Joanna Seo, Varuna Wijetange, Peter Shao, Hoang Huynh

Competition By-Law

SUNS - Captain's and Player's Responsibilities

Handicap Contest
is held every Friday morning
(closed until further notice)
Join in the fun

SUNS Championships

Sunday 24 March 2024

2023 Fun Challenge
plus Lunch

Wednesday 6 December 2023
9:00am to 3:00pm
Our playing sessions on:
Monday, Wednesday, Friday
9:30am to 12:30pm

and Friday Nights too,
7:30pm to 10:30pm

Location        Costs        Calendar
Contact Us            Links