SNDTTA AUTUMN COMPETITION DIV 3

Division 3 Team - SUNS C

Jeff Canning, Emily Carpenter, Derek Morell,
Tony Lee, John Foeng

Next matches:
 

2.  Mon 16th Mar   - Away game vs NSL, Brown Bears

3.  Fri 27th Mar  - Home game vs Hornsby RSL, Purple

4.  Tue 31st Mar  - Away game vs Macquarie U, MacHeroes

5.    - Bye

6.  Fri 17th Apr  - Home game vs PCYC, 3D

7.  Tue 21st Apr  - Away game vs Macquarie U, MacChamps

8.  Fri 1st May  - Home game vs Nam Ho, NamSpin

9.  Fri 8th May  - Away game vs Hornsby RSL, Red

10 Fri 15th May  - Home game vs Macquarie U, Macadamias

11 Fri 22nd May  - Away game vs PCYC, 3E Junior

12 Fri 29th May  - Home game vs Cherrybrook, Nadassi

Matches played:

1.  Thu 12th Mar    - Away game vs Cherrybrook, Dynamos

Derek gave the team a winning start, winning in 5 sets.
The Dynamos levelled up 1-1, when Emily lost the 2nd singles.

That was the only match SUNS C lost.
Our team won the next 7 matches with ease by wide margins.
Final: 8-1 in favour of SUNS C
SUNS C: Derek Morell, Emily Carpenter& Tony Lee. Well Done